Client Reviews from Avvo.com

 

 

 

Best Attorney

Posted by Val

December 30th, 2016

Attorney Loren L.Gold is the best attorney I know. He was referred to me by a friend and represented me for my MVA. Straight forward attorney that tells you what can and cannot be done. Follows up with you persistantly to keep you updated on whats going on with your case. I use attorney Loren for any legal case or questions I may have. If he does not know the answer, he stops what he is doing to find out the answer for you. If it's not in his field he refers you to someone that can take care of your needs. Anyone I know with legal questions or matters, I forward them to attorney Loren. Hands down the best dedicated attorney I know.

Loren L Gold’s response: “Thank You, Val. My pleasure to help.

 

 

 

 

All around great!

Posted by a client

July 18th, 2016 

Loren is truly a dedicated, caring, qualified and thorough lawyer! He was always available to answer every question, whether by phone or email. His staff was very accommodating and as thorough as Loren. He went over everything and step by step explained the laws and various scenarios so I was fully prepared whatever the outcome was. After the trauma and stress of an accident, a lawyer is always recommended, but a GREAT lawyer is hard to come by. Loren is by far one of the GREAT lawyers in Broward! With all those radio and TV ads that recommend lawyer services, it was nice to find a simple person that cut to the chase and didn't just try to tell you what you wanted to hear. I am pleased to recommend Loren and happy to say I already have done so to friends and family going through similar situations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Loren as he won't let you down.

Loren L Gold’s response: “Thank You, I appreciate this very much. I couldn't ask for anything more.”

 

 

 

 

This happen while I was at work

Posted by Ronisha Wilson

June 21, 2016

Mr. Gold was very helpful with information he gave me, I stuck in a hard place and didn't know how to get out. He gave me information step by step to follow on just what to do with my case, He is awesome Thanks Mr. Gold.

Loren L Gold’s response: “Thank You, Ronisha. I am glad that I was able to help you with your difficult situation and hope it has been handled successfully.”

 

 

 

 

Represented me 15 years ago and I still have him high in my book!

Posted by Ximena

June 2, 2016

More than 15 years ago, Mr. Gold represented me in a car accident that had been dropped by an incompetent attorney that had no time for"small cases". Mr. Gold was referred to me by my friend whohad also been reprresented by Mr. Gold. Mr. Gold took my case and worked dilligently with me showing me that to him no case was a small case. He showed me that he genuinely cared and was always available for me. His assistant was great to work with as well, and it was night and day from the treatment I had received from the previous attorney. Mr. Gold was able to settle my case and I was very pleased. I strongly reccomend Mr. Gold to anyone who is seeking council who is competent and genuinely cares for his clients.

Loren L Gold’s response: "Thank you Ximena, it was so nice to hear from you again and receive your review."

 

 

 

 

Loren Gold Is the Best

Posted by Kathy

May 13, 2016

Thank you Loren for handling my case through a very trying trying and difficult time my life.

Loren L Gold’s response: “My pleasure to do so, Kathy.”

 

 

 

 

 

Professional

Posted by Sharon

August 30, 2015

Attorney Gold answered my E-mail expediently, but unfortunately he does not handle federal employees.

Loren L Gold’s response: “Thanks, Sharon. Sorry I couldn't help with your Federal Employee Workers' Comp case.”

Loren L Gold’s response: “Thanks, Sharon. Sorry I couldn't help with your Federal Employee Workers' Comp case.”

 

 

 

 

Compassionate

Posted by Sharon

August 30, 2015

Nice attorney who unfortunately did not handle federal employees but was considerate enough to answer my E-mail. Thanks again.

Loren L Gold’s response: “You bet, Sharon. Sorry I couldn't help with your Federal Workers' Compensation case. Thank You.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Empathetic, Effective and Strong Legal Representation

Posted by Don

August 17, 2015

When I was injured and needed legal representation, we hired Loren Gold. He is methodical, detail oriented, emphatic and understanding. He worked with my wife and I to understand the medical consequences of my injuries and the impacts upon our lives.

Loren helped us to obtain the appropriate medical care, navigate the bureaucracy and keep a perspective. With Loren, we have an advocate as well as an attorney. We have counsel that not only fights for our legal rights and interests but genuinely cares about our family.

I can not recommend Loren highly enough.

Loren L Gold’s response: “i appreciate your family's confidence in me, Don. Thank You.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Client

Posted by emanuel moonan

August 11, 2015

I would strongly Recommend Mr Gold to anyone he really cares about his clients and is always there for any concerns for his client.

Loren L Gold’s response: “My best always, Emanuel. Thank You.”

 

 

 

 

Superb

Posted by Curtis

August 4, 2015

I was visiting Florida, and found myself in need of an attorney. Contracted Loren Gold he handled the accident efficiently and very effectively. I'm honored to recommend him.

Loren L Gold’s response: “The honor is mine, Curtis. Thank You.”

 

 

 

Excellent Job

Posted by Helen

August 4, 2015

Kudos to Mr. Loren Gold, he handled my case with class and treated me with dignity throughout the total process.

He is highly respectable and I highly recommend him.

Loren L Gold’s response: “Many thanks, Helen”

 

 

 

 

Auto Accident Settlement

Posted by STEVEN

August 2, 2015

Loren is very thorough, detail oriented, compassionate with his clients, knowledgeable of the insurance laws and guidelines, and determined to bring his cases to a fair and full settlement on damages both materially and physically.

Loren L Gold’s response: “That was quite an experience we shared. Thanks. Steven.”

 

 

 

 

Integrity

Posted by Jeanette

August 1, 2015

I've never dealt with a more sincere caring Attorney as Lordn Gold His integrity is second to none. He treats you as if you are his only client. Holding your hand through the entire process. My experience with him has been with the utmost respect and my case was handled professionally and expeditiously. I would recommend him over and over again. The most trustworthy Attorney I've ever met.

Loren L Gold’s response: “I'm glad I could help. Thank You, Jeanette.”

 

 

 

 

First Rate Attorney

Posted by Helen

July 31, 2015

Mr Loren Gold is a very professional attorney who takes an enormous amounts of time explaining the complicated process of legal litigation. He treated his clients with the utmost respect and I'd recommend him because he's first rate.

Loren L Gold’s response: "Thank You Helen"

 

 

 

 

The Most Trustworthy Lawyer I Have Ever Dealt With

Posted by Richard

July 30th, 2015

He helped win a settlement for me and since then has reviewed many documents to avoid other issues. He is always thorough and very considerate. He returns my calls in a timely manner. Definitely better than your average lawyer and a credit to his profession. I would highly recommend him.

Loren L Gold’s response: "My Pleasure RIchard, Thank you"

 

 

 




Loren Gold is a Personal Injury lawyer in Plantation, Florida, who can assist with all car accident, slip and fall, wrongful death, and work related cases. Located in Broward County, he serves state wide in Florida and can also represent your interests as either your Personal Attorney or as Co-Counsel in any other matter.